Candidate Login
 
Forgot password

 

IELTS ONLINE REGISTRATION


Test dates available in Philippines

Test Module:
Type Written Test Date Speaking Test Date Location Registration period  
Academic 03/08/2017 (Thu) 02/08/2017 (Wed) a.m. CDO 01/05/2017 12.00 a.m. - 23/07/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 12/08/2017 (Sat) 11/08/2017 (Fri) a.m. MANILA 01/05/2017 12.00 a.m. - 29/07/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 12/08/2017 (Sat) 11/08/2017 (Fri) a.m. CEBU 01/05/2017 12.00 a.m. - 29/07/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 19/08/2017 (Sat) 18/08/2017 (Fri) a.m. PAMPANGA 01/05/2017 12.00 a.m. - 05/08/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 19/08/2017 (Sat) 18/08/2017 (Fri) a.m. DAVAO 01/05/2017 12.00 a.m. - 05/08/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 19/08/2017 (Sat) 18/08/2017 (Fri) a.m. MANILA 01/05/2017 12.00 a.m. - 05/08/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 19/08/2017 (Sat) 18/08/2017 (Fri) a.m. BAGUIO 01/05/2017 12.00 a.m. - 05/08/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 19/08/2017 (Sat) 18/08/2017 (Fri) a.m. CEBU 01/05/2017 12.00 a.m. - 05/08/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 09/09/2017 (Sat) 08/09/2017 (Fri) a.m. MALOLOS 01/06/2017 12.00 a.m. - 26/08/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 09/09/2017 (Sat) 08/09/2017 (Fri) a.m. NAGA 01/06/2017 12.00 a.m. - 26/08/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 09/09/2017 (Sat) 08/09/2017 (Fri) a.m. CDO 01/06/2017 12.00 a.m. - 26/08/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 09/09/2017 (Sat) 08/09/2017 (Fri) a.m. ILOILO 01/06/2017 12.00 a.m. - 26/08/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 09/09/2017 (Sat) 08/09/2017 (Fri) a.m. MANILA 01/06/2017 12.00 a.m. - 26/08/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 16/09/2017 (Sat) 15/09/2017 (Fri) a.m. MANILA 01/06/2017 12.00 a.m. - 02/09/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 16/09/2017 (Sat) 15/09/2017 (Fri) a.m. BAGUIO 01/06/2017 12.00 a.m. - 02/09/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 16/09/2017 (Sat) 15/09/2017 (Fri) a.m. CEBU 01/06/2017 12.00 a.m. - 02/09/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 30/09/2017 (Sat) 29/09/2017 (Fri) a.m. CEBU 01/06/2017 12.00 a.m. - 16/09/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 30/09/2017 (Sat) 29/09/2017 (Fri) a.m. LAGUNA 01/06/2017 12.00 a.m. - 16/09/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 30/09/2017 (Sat) 29/09/2017 (Fri) a.m. DAVAO 01/06/2017 12.00 a.m. - 16/09/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 30/09/2017 (Sat) 29/09/2017 (Fri) a.m. BAGUIO 01/06/2017 12.00 a.m. - 16/09/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 30/09/2017 (Sat) 29/09/2017 (Fri) a.m. MANILA 01/06/2017 12.00 a.m. - 16/09/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 14/10/2017 (Sat) 13/10/2017 (Fri) a.m. CDO 01/07/2017 12.00 a.m. - 30/09/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 14/10/2017 (Sat) 13/10/2017 (Fri) a.m. MANILA 01/07/2017 12.00 a.m. - 30/09/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 14/10/2017 (Sat) 13/10/2017 (Fri) a.m. BACOLOD 01/07/2017 12.00 a.m. - 30/09/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 14/10/2017 (Sat) 13/10/2017 (Fri) a.m. PAMPANGA 01/07/2017 12.00 a.m. - 30/09/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 21/10/2017 (Sat) 20/10/2017 (Fri) a.m. CEBU 01/07/2017 12.00 a.m. - 07/10/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 21/10/2017 (Sat) 20/10/2017 (Fri) a.m. MANILA 01/07/2017 12.00 a.m. - 07/10/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 28/10/2017 (Sat) 27/10/2017 (Fri) a.m. MANILA 01/07/2017 12.00 a.m. - 14/10/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 28/10/2017 (Sat) 27/10/2017 (Fri) a.m. LIPA 01/07/2017 12.00 a.m. - 14/10/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 28/10/2017 (Sat) 27/10/2017 (Fri) a.m. CEBU 01/07/2017 12.00 a.m. - 14/10/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 28/10/2017 (Sat) 27/10/2017 (Fri) a.m. DAVAO 01/07/2017 12.00 a.m. - 14/10/2017 11.59 p.m.
Academic 28/10/2017 (Sat) 27/10/2017 (Fri) a.m. BAGUIO 01/07/2017 12.00 a.m. - 14/10/2017 11.59 p.m.

Visit Take IELTS for more information and resources.
IELTS is jointly owned by British Council, IDP: IELTS Australia and Cambridge English Language Assessment.

© British Council